Lebanon Borough School District

Where Great Things Are Happening!

LEBANON BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

2016-2017

STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Maranzano

Charles

Superintendent

cmaranzano@lebanonschool.org 





Driscoll

Leah


ldriscoll@lebanonschool.org

Adamaitis

Amy

Second Grade

aadamaitis@lebanonschool.org

Baldoni

Lauren

Kindergarten

lbaldoni@lebanonschool.org

Corradi

Yvette

Third Grade

ycorradi@lebanonschool.org

Culcasi

Mary

Speech

mculcasi@lebanonschool.org

Dulovich

Diane

Pre-School/ELL

ddulovich@lebanonschool.org

Ellerbusch

Lesley

Social Worker

lellerbusch@lebanonschool.org

Gamberzky

Donna

Fifth Grade

dgamberzky@lebanonschool.org

Haag

Jerry

Custodian

jhaag@lebanonschool.org

Anderson

Andrea

Preschool

aanderson@lebanonschool.org

Koop

Carol

Art

ckoop@lebanonschool.org

Kosciolek

Lila

Nurse

lkosciolek@lebanonschool.org

Lawn

Suzanne

Fourth Grade

slawn@lebanonschool.org

Petty

Joyce

First Grade

jpetty@lebanonschool.org

Phillips

Luanne

Paraprofessional 

lphillips@lebanonschool.org

Zanet

Rebecca

Physical Education/ Health

rzanet@lebanonschool.org

Turner

Sue Ellen

BSI Instruction

seturner@lebanonschool.org

Sarnoski   

Tammi

Resource

 tsarnoski@lebanonschool.org

Snedeker

Elizabeth

Pre-School

esnedeker@lebanonschool.org

Thompson  

Deborah

Music

dthompson@lebanonschool.org  

Gibbs

 Brandi

Sixth Grade

bgibbs@lebanonschool.org 

 

 Note:
First Initial-Last Name@lebanonschool.org

 

CLOSE